Pro Golf Tips http://www.pro-golf-tips.com Tips to Improve Your Game Tue, 22 Oct 2019 21:17:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Common Problems When Playing Golf http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/common-problems-when-playing-golf/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=common-problems-when-playing-golf http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/common-problems-when-playing-golf/#respond Tue, 22 Oct 2019 21:17:31 +0000 http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/?p=2103 http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/common-problems-when-playing-golf/feed/ 0 What Simple Drill Can I Do to Cure My Slice? http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/what-simple-drill-can-i-do-to-cure-my-slice/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=what-simple-drill-can-i-do-to-cure-my-slice http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/what-simple-drill-can-i-do-to-cure-my-slice/#respond Tue, 03 Sep 2019 18:05:00 +0000 http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/?p=2122 http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/what-simple-drill-can-i-do-to-cure-my-slice/feed/ 0 Why Does a Draw Go Farther Than a Slice? http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/why-does-a-draw-go-farther-than-a-slice/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=why-does-a-draw-go-farther-than-a-slice http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/why-does-a-draw-go-farther-than-a-slice/#respond Sat, 31 Aug 2019 19:05:00 +0000 http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/?p=2123 http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/why-does-a-draw-go-farther-than-a-slice/feed/ 0 What is the Cause for Hitting the Ball off the Toe of the Club? http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/what-is-the-cause-for-hitting-the-ball-off-the-toe-of-the-club/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=what-is-the-cause-for-hitting-the-ball-off-the-toe-of-the-club http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/what-is-the-cause-for-hitting-the-ball-off-the-toe-of-the-club/#respond Thu, 15 Aug 2019 17:05:00 +0000 http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/?p=2121 http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/what-is-the-cause-for-hitting-the-ball-off-the-toe-of-the-club/feed/ 0 Take the Time to Learn the Rules of Golf http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/take-the-time-to-learn-the-rules-of-golf/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=take-the-time-to-learn-the-rules-of-golf http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/take-the-time-to-learn-the-rules-of-golf/#respond Sun, 21 Jul 2019 19:18:15 +0000 http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/?p=2044 http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/take-the-time-to-learn-the-rules-of-golf/feed/ 0 Using the Driver http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/using-the-driver/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=using-the-driver http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/using-the-driver/#respond Thu, 31 Jan 2019 04:34:19 +0000 http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/?p=2068 http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/using-the-driver/feed/ 0 Playing from the Rough http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/playing-from-the-rough/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=playing-from-the-rough http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/playing-from-the-rough/#respond Fri, 11 Jan 2019 04:35:04 +0000 http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/?p=2066 http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/playing-from-the-rough/feed/ 0 The Magic of the Ryder Cup http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/the-magic-of-the-ryder-cup/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=the-magic-of-the-ryder-cup http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/the-magic-of-the-ryder-cup/#respond Tue, 02 Oct 2018 19:04:02 +0000 http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/?p=2049 http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/the-magic-of-the-ryder-cup/feed/ 0 Save Money, Time, and Sanity Using A Lost Golf Ball Finder http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/save-money-time-and-sanity-using-a-lost-golf-ball-finder/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=save-money-time-and-sanity-using-a-lost-golf-ball-finder http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/save-money-time-and-sanity-using-a-lost-golf-ball-finder/#respond Sat, 03 Feb 2018 21:25:44 +0000 http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/?p=2015 http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/save-money-time-and-sanity-using-a-lost-golf-ball-finder/feed/ 0 Wooden, Plastic, or Brush Tees? http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/wooden-plastic-or-brush-tees/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=wooden-plastic-or-brush-tees http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/wooden-plastic-or-brush-tees/#respond Fri, 05 Jan 2018 19:27:43 +0000 http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/?p=2010 http://www.pro-golf-tips.com/wooden-plastic-or-brush-tees/feed/ 0